Tri-County Restorative Justice
COMMUNITY JUSTICE SOCIETY - HALIFAX REGION (responsible for services in Halifax Regional Municipality)
Contact: Yvonne Atwell, Executive Director
Address: 1256 Barrington Street, Suite 201, Halifax, Nova Scotia B3J 1Y6
Phone: (902) 424-5473

SOUTH SHORE COMMUNITY JUSTICE SOCIETY (responsibile for services in Queens and Lunenburg Counties)
Contact: Susan Himmelman, Director
Address: P.O. Box 487, Bridgewater, Nova Scotia B4V 2X6
Phone: (902) 543-1766 or (902) 543-1841

CUMBERLAND RESTORATIVE JUSTICE SOCIETY (responsible for services in Cumberland County)
Contact: Jennifer Furlong, Director
Address: P.O. Box 843, Amherst, Nova Scotia B4H 4B9
Phone: (902) 667-4414 or (902) 667-0126

ISLAND COMMUNITY JUSTICE SOCIETY (responsible for services in Cape Breton Regional Municipality, Victoria, Inverness and Richmond Counties)
Contact: Heather McNeil, Director
Address: Provincial Building, 360 Prince Street, Suite 13, Sydney, Nova Scotia B1P 5L1
Phone: (902) 563-2596

JOHN HOWARD SOCIETY RESTORATIVE JUSTICE (responsible for services in Pictou, Antigonish and Guysborough Counties)
Contact: Susan Hughes, Director
Address: 2042 Queen Street, Unit #4, RR 2, Westville, Nova Scotia B0K 2A0
Phone: (902) 396-1999

MI'KMAW LEGAL SUPPORT NETWORK (responsible for services to Aboriginal youth, province-wide service)
Contact: Paula Marshall, Executive Director
Address: 48 Spencer's Lane, PO Box 7703, Eskasoni, Nova Scotia B1W 1B2
Phone: (902) 379-2042

VALLEY RESTORATIVE JUSTICE (responsible for services in Annapolis, West Hants, and Kings Counties)
Contact: Marge DeBodt, Director
Address: P.O. Box 621, Kentville, Nova Scotia B4N 3X7
Phone: (902) 679-0650
Website: www.valleyrestorativejustice.or